BUILDING STRONG FAITH-FILLED FAMILIES AND COMMUNITIES

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass at St Mar...

2

Mass at St Fra...

Mass at St. Ro...

3
4

Mass at St Mar...

5

Mass at St Fra...

6

Mass at St Joh...

Baptism Prep a...

7

Mass at St Rob...

8

Mass at St Mar...

9

Mass at St Fra...

Mass at St. Ro...

Pork Chop Dinn...

10
11

Mass at St Mar...

12

Mass at St Fra...

13

Mass at St Joh...

14

Mass at St Rob...

15

Rosary

Mass at St Mar...

16

Mass at St Fra...

Mass at St. Ro...

17
18

Mass at St Mar...

19

Mass at St Fra...

20

Mass at St Joh...

21

Mass at St Rob...

22

Mass at St Mar...

23

Mass at St Fra...

Mass at St. Ro...

24
25

Mass at St Mar...

Adult Formatio...

26

Mass at St Fra...

27

Mass at St Joh...

28

Mass at St Rob...

29

Mass at St Mar...

30

Mass at St Fra...

Mass at St. Ro...

31
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Mass at St Mary of the Assumption

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    St. Mary of the Assumption

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • Mass at St Francis Xavier

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Francis Xavier

  • Mass at St. Robert Bellarmine

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Robert Bellarmine

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Mass at St Mary of the Assumption

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Mary of the Assumption

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Mass at St Francis Xavier

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Francis Xavier

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Mass at St John the Baptist

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St John the Baptist

  • Baptism Prep at SRB

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • Mass at St Robert Bellarmine

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Robert Bellarmine

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Mass at St Mary of the Assumption

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    St. Mary of the Assumption

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • Mass at St Francis Xavier

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Francis Xavier

  • Mass at St. Robert Bellarmine

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Robert Bellarmine

  • Pork Chop Dinner

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Mass at St Mary of the Assumption

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Mary of the Assumption

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Mass at St Francis Xavier

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Francis Xavier

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Mass at St John the Baptist

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St John the Baptist

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • Mass at St Robert Bellarmine

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Robert Bellarmine

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Rosary

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 3:30 PM to 3:45 PM

    Join us in praying the rosary together on the Asummption of Mary Feast Day!

  • Mass at St Mary of the Assumption

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    St. Mary of the Assumption

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • Mass at St Francis Xavier

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Francis Xavier

  • Mass at St. Robert Bellarmine

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Robert Bellarmine

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • Mass at St Mary of the Assumption

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Mary of the Assumption

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Mass at St Francis Xavier

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Francis Xavier

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Mass at St John the Baptist

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St John the Baptist

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • Mass at St Robert Bellarmine

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Robert Bellarmine

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Mass at St Mary of the Assumption

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    St. Mary of the Assumption

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • Mass at St Francis Xavier

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Francis Xavier

  • Mass at St. Robert Bellarmine

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Robert Bellarmine

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Mass at St Mary of the Assumption

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Mary of the Assumption

  • Adult Formation Committee Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Mass at St Francis Xavier

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Francis Xavier

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Mass at St John the Baptist

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St John the Baptist

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • Mass at St Robert Bellarmine

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Robert Bellarmine

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Mass at St Mary of the Assumption

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    St. Mary of the Assumption

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Mass at St Francis Xavier

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Francis Xavier

  • Mass at St. Robert Bellarmine

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Robert Bellarmine