BUILDING STRONG FAITH-FILLED FAMILIES AND COMMUNITIES

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass at St Mar...

2

Mass at St Fra...

Catechist Meet...

3

Mass at St Joh...

4

Mass at St Rob...

5
6
7
8

Mass at St Mar...

9

Mass at St Fra...

10

Mass at St Joh...

11

Mass at St Rob...

12
13

Baptism Prep a...

Baptism Prepar...

14
15

Mass at St Mar...

16

Mass at St Fra...

17

Mass at St Joh...

18

Mass at St Rob...

19
20
21
22

Mass at St Mar...

23

Mass at St Fra...

Faith Formatio...

24

Mass at St Joh...

Catholic Faith...

25

Mass at St Rob...

26

Hunter Laho Ba...

27

Faith Formatio...

William Waldro...

28
29

Mass at St Mar...

30

Mass at St Fra...

Confirmation S...

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Mass at St Mary of the Assumption

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Mary of the Assumption

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Mass at St Francis Xavier

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Francis Xavier

  • Catechist Meeting at SMD

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Mass at St John the Baptist

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St John the Baptist

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • Mass at St Robert Bellarmine

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Robert Bellarmine

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Mass at St Mary of the Assumption

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Mary of the Assumption

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Mass at St Francis Xavier

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Francis Xavier

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Mass at St John the Baptist

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St John the Baptist

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • Mass at St Robert Bellarmine

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Robert Bellarmine

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Baptism Prep at SFX

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptism Preparation at SFX

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Couples and godparents are invited to prepare for the baptism of their children.

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Mass at St Mary of the Assumption

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Mary of the Assumption

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Mass at St Francis Xavier

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Francis Xavier

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Mass at St John the Baptist

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St John the Baptist

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • Mass at St Robert Bellarmine

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Robert Bellarmine

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Mass at St Mary of the Assumption

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Mary of the Assumption

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Mass at St Francis Xavier

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Francis Xavier

  • Faith Formation, SRB, 6th-10 & Parent Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Mass at St John the Baptist

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St John the Baptist

  • Catholic Faith Inquiry

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Join us at St. Mary's of the Assumption with your questions and curiosity of spiritual exploration!

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • Mass at St Robert Bellarmine

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Robert Bellarmine

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Hunter Laho Baptism at SMD

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 5:15 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • Faith Formation, SJB, 6th - 8th & Parent Meeting

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • William Waldron Baptism at SMD

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Mass at St Mary of the Assumption

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St Mary of the Assumption

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Mass at St Francis Xavier

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Francis Xavier

  • Confirmation Student & Parent Meeting, SRB

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM